RSS Feed

Let your freak flag fly.

I slept in till 8 this morning! Something must be wrong with me..

But after I moseyed down stairs and had a leisurely and boring breakfast, I learned that I was awarded by this lovely lady (go check out her blog, shes hilarious) with this:

An award for little old me? I’m so excited to do this! Okay so here are the rulezzzz:

1. SMILE!

2. Write 3 things you love about your looks.

3. Write 3 things you appreciate about your personality.

4. Write about something you find beautiful in others.

5. Award as many people as you know and let them know they’re beautiful!

1. SMILE!

Kidding, kidding

2. Three things:

a. My smile! Its huge!

2. My luscious locks:

3. My big brown eyes!

Well thats not creepy or anything...

2. Three things you love about your personality.

1. I’m not afraid to let my freak flag fly.

Yes. This is the SECOND picture of my milking a fake cow.

2. I’m outgoing!

3. I love  challenging myself.

'Jumping' at a challenge.... so not funny..

Another jumping at a challenge again!

4. I find honestly and genuine kindness beautiful in others. As well as people who aren’t afraid to be themselves, weirdness and all. :)

5. I tag EVERYONE who is reading this because you’re all beautiful! Plus saying things you like about yourself is fun. And a majah confidence boost. :)

I hope you all have a wonderful day! :)

Tell the 3 things you LOVE about yourself! Or more! :)

About Megan @vegetarianrhapsody

Health and fitness and fun lovin' college student eating, running and playing my way through life.

14 responses »

  1. Aww you have such a pretty smile! SO cool that you jump, I’ve never met anyone that does that before.

    Reply
  2. Ummm ya can I have your smile AND your hair? Or is that simply asking for too much ;)

    Reply
  3. Love that you embrace your luscious locks! We’re curly hair sisters! haha.

    Reply
  4. I’ve said this to every blogger that has received this award but I freaking love it so much! It’s so nice to hear people say a few things they like about themselves.

    :D

    Reply
  5. love this! I love my dimples, my toned muscles (hey I work hard for them!) and my motivation towards anything I’m passionate about. :D

    Reply
  6. awww, this is such a sweet post! your smile DOES rock…and if i had a picture to show you you’d laugh because i have an insanely huge smile too that literally takes over my entire face in pictures. we’re talking stephen tyler. :)

    i know i’ve only ‘known’ you for a short time but i think you’re awesome! keep letting that freak flag fly, baby! :)

    Reply
  7. aww thanks for the tag ^.^

    :D great post!

    Reply
  8. I agree your smile is beautiful!

    Love brown eyes, I have brown eyes too!!!!

    Thanks for tagging all of us beautiful readers!!!

    xoxo <3

    Reply

Leave a Reply

