RSS Feed

Sporty Spice

The only reason I’m calling myself Sporty Spice right now is because there is no “Lazy Bum Spice”.

Pretty sure sporty spice wouldn't wear this.

I routinely go out of the house like this. People around town must think I’m constantly working out. Or that I’m a lazy bum. Most likely the latter.

I’m not going to bore you with another picture of my banana oatmeal breakfast today. I promise I’ll have something new and exciting for you tomorrow!

Lunch, however was phenom.

Curried chickpea burger on some toasted Alvarado St. Bakery bread that was slathered in goat cheese with TONS of tomato and lettuce. I also broke open a brand new jar of heaven:

I like creamy better.. I didn't realize this was crunchy when I bought it. :(

This jar of AB costs approximately an arm and three legs. Its worth it. I also had an unpictured container of Siggis icelandic yogurt. Which is delish, but I don’t think anything could possibly beat Fage.

Do you prefer Almond butter or peanut butter? For me, it’s almond butter all the way. Not even a contest.

Do you take the time to look put together on a daily basis? If I’m at home, going to class, or running errands, I don’t normally take the time to pick out a cute outfit. You call me lazy, I call myself comfortable. And Sporty spice. (Minus the scrunchie)

About Megan @vegetarianrhapsody

Health and fitness and fun lovin' college student eating, running and playing my way through life.

Leave a Reply

